Statement piece with animal print <3


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

It’s raining and cold today, so seems like a perfect time to write finally a new blog post about my new favorite jacket!

Bought it almost a month ago, actually was convinced by my mom to get it and till now, I’m so happy that I listened to her!

Animal print, golden details and a very classy straight cut, fits to almost every single outfit! If I’m wearing sneakers and a hoodie underneath with a small back pack or a more classy look, both ways I’m loving it!!

And you won’t believe me,that it’s actually from H&M! Surprisingly it’s an amazing quality and I love the shape of it. All in all, would totally recommend for all of you to get one statement piece for this autumn and winter. Doesn’t matter if it’s a coat or a bag or a shoes, but it’s totally worth it to invest for a good quality piece. Something more different and exclusive always catches my eyes! πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hope you liked it and talk to you soon!

With Love,
Enrika

Leave a Reply

