Tinderbox 2017- Danish Festival


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

img_8381img_8351img_8350img_8434Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

img_8458img_8456

 

Hello my loves! Was out of blogging for half of the month and I missed it so badly! But life is running as crazy for me at the moment. I resigned from my job recently and signed a contract at the new place, so can’t wait to start it. Visited a friend and went to the festival in Odense, Denmark with my boyfriend. It was a-m-a-z-i-n-g !!!!!

Do you know the feeling when you have a dream for many years and it comes true? It happened for me at this festival Tinderbox. I saw one of my most favorite bands- Kings of Leon. OMG how awesome it was. I even started crying at some point, cause simply couldn’t believe that it’s true and I see them live, performing like 2m away from me. Was the best performance ever and could repeat again! The last video is where you can listen their song.

In general, the whole festival was amazing, very clean (it was a surprise to me!) maybe because it didn’t had a camping area, great artists, loads of space, forests around the festival area and all the happy people around.
It was my first time ever attending a festival and can guarantee that will go one more time next year, because it’s so great to see so many singers in a few days, dance and don’t think about anything. This year was performing so many artists such as Afrojack, Filatov& Karas, Galantis, Jonas Blue, Kaleo, Lukas Graham, Martin Garrix, Sean Paul, The Killers and so many many more. You can find more here .

If any of you will go to the festival, keep in mind that it’s getting cold in the evenings even during the summer time! 😀 Take warm clothes and comfortable shoes, because you will walk and dance a lot and you don’t want to be like: Ohh, my shoes are dirty now, wanna go home. It’s a festival, so go and enjoy every minute and don’t think too much about your style or makeup, because everybody came to have fun, not to run the catwalk!

Hope you liked it!

Yours,
Enirka

Leave a Reply

