Finally Spring in Copenhagen


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My dear, Readers!

And it happened again, I was gone for so long, but trying my best to find some time and make a new post on a blog. A lot of you are following me on Instagram, so they know what I do and etc. So if you don’t want to miss anything, follow me on Instagram @worldbyenrika 

Without further due, want to say that I am so so happy that finally we have a warm weather in Copenhagen. To wake up and see a sunrise through my bedroom window is simply fantastic! Do you also have the same feeling that when is sunny, you are in a better mood and have much more energy to do all kind of different things?
Write me in a comments bellow what is the best way to boost your energy level!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Skirt- Zara    Blouse- Zara   Sneakers- NMD Adidas   Sunnies- Aldo   Bag- Chanel 

This time want to share some pictures of Copenagen and a classy/sporty look which stayed casual as well. We have been walking for so long, that it was a smart decision to wear the MOST comfortable sneakers ever in my life, which are NMD’s. If you have a chance buy it or at least try it. After that feeling you will never want to switch them to another shoes.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

And that’s it for today, I will be back on Thursday with another outfit look, and have to rush and start getting ready for the Ballet at Det Kongelige Teater! Will do live on my Instagram, so don’t forget to check it out here !

Kisses,
Enrika ❤

Leave a Reply

