The perfect duo from L’oreal Paris


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I hope all of you had a lovely Valentines day with your beloved ones. We need to remember that Valentines day can be every day, love yourself and everybody around you, share your smile and happiness, inspire and simply laugh. Out lout! ❤

Today want to talk about the perfect duo from Loreal Paris I got a few months ago. It came together with a red nail polish and a red cosmetic bag, which is very handy and pretty in your black handbag. Lately I am all about the whites, blacks and reds. Especially in the interior as this weekend I am moving with my boyfriend to a new bigger apartment.

This perfect Color Riche 297 Red Passion colour is not too bright and not too dark. Don’t remember when I had such a perfect red shade lipstick. It fits perfectly for a day time and obviously for the night. Has an incredible scent which reminds me of a childhood, when I was looking how my mum is doing her make up or another memory pops out is when I had a dance competitions and I was always wearing a red lipstick.

Keep in mind that it is a long lasting lipstick so it takes time to remove it. What I love about it, that it doesn’t dry out my lips, it feels moisturized and soft and it’s because it has an Omega 3 and Vitamin E in a formula.  I have already a few different shades in my To Buy list. Definitely worth it!

The next one is a False Lash Superstar Mascara. After I got used of using Diorshow mascara primer, now I can’t imagine a day of not using it before applying mascara. But when you are travelling it is more comfortable to have both in one tube. That’s when I felt in love with this mascara- while travelling. It is super comfortable, dries fast, doesn’t leave black marks on the under eye area and most importantly my lashes looks dark, long and it even makes that kind of sexy look.

When I know how difficult for me is to find that right mascara, for this one I can say that I am very very happy ❤

Hope you liked this review, leave you comments in a section bellow and don’t forget to like it. Till the next week from my new apartment and most likely it will be a small tour of it. So keep updated and follow me on instagram @worldbyenrika

Leave a Reply

