Rihanna Fenty!


img_2625

To my all readers who are shoeholics! ❤

You will understand me, why I am writing this post. Simply I just want to show you, how beautiful these shoes are in reality! I bought them almost a week ago and every day I think that I made such a good investment and a purchase that it’s crazy. When people tell you ‘Nice Sneaks!’ in a store, work, gym or just in a metro, I fell like I nailed it! 😀

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

It also comes in a dusty bag with a silky ribbons, which makes the whole experience even nicer. What I can say about the shoes, that If you will find them somewhere to buy, get a half size bigger for more comfort. I love that the out sole is not flat and it’s like a small platform. It gives more confident and adds more chick look to your style. I have this thing for all the shoes which are flat but on a short platform.

Lately, Puma has improved a looot in their new launches and I fell like for the future I will get one more pair with the silky laces in a white lacquer style. I will upload a picture on my instagram later on, so don’t forget to check it out @worldbyenrika.

What do you think in general about the FENTY line? Any favorites? Let me know in the comments bellow 🙂

Yours,
Enrika

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

3 thoughts on “Rihanna Fenty!

Leave a Reply

