When you find a perfect cashmere coat


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Autumn is almost over and the chilly weather starts again. This year I got an amazing present from my mummy- long, navy cashmere coat. I was so happy when I saw it. Classy, sophisticated and every time I wear it, it gives me so much confidence that I can climb the mountains!

2 row golden buttons in front makes a classy statement. Fits with almost every kind of clothes and styles and of course it is perfect for any occasion.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

This time I had it with more a casual outfit and a pair of heels. That’s what I love a lot about it, that it makes me feel cozy and warm. You kind of wrap yourself in a long jacket or coat and feel secure.

And the best feeling is when people stop you in a street and asks you where did you bought it or that it looks amazing! ❤

I can highly recommend to invest in a good quality pieces such as coats, bags or shoes cause first, it will last for a long time and all the time it will look as you bought it yesterday.

img_0994

Coat- Burberry
Bag- Calvin Klein

Shoes- Zara

Yours,
Enrika

Leave a comment