What is the best combo to have long and curled eyelashes?


Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I was waiting for so long until I will have time to spread the word about the perfect eyelashes combo/secret! Few months ago I bought Diorshow Maximizer Lash plumping serum at Sephora and was quite satisfied with the final result (at that time I used Lancome Hypnose mascara on top). In the end of October I had a birthday party where all my beloved friends came to congrats me and of course I got a different bits and bops as a presents. One of the was a set of Marc Jacobs beauty, which contained this absolutely amazing mascara, ultra glittery mascara pen (it’s like the eye liner just for your eye lashes) and the gel eye crayon.

And what do you think? I was sooooo surprised by the result that it’s crazy!  I tried the mascara alone, it was pretty good, but the Dior lash serum made such a magic on my eye lashes that I was staring at the mirror for like 20 minutes 🙂

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 O!Mega Lash Volumizing mascara which is water-based formula makes your lashes look voluminous and the eyes pops, making such a big statement on your face. Nevertheless it has some good ingredients as well. Such as  ” It incorporates a special size-increasing blend of rice bran, bayberry, carob, and African acacia tree extracts for maximum lash-expanding impact. The essential oils deeply condition lashes, while vitamins B5 and C strengthen and hold them in place for even longer wear”. (sephora.com)

It looks luxurious in your makeup bag and does the perfect job.

If you tried the diorshow serum, you know hat I am talking about. It’s like a magic in your bag. You can also apply it as a serum and leave it overnight, so it would help to protect the lashes from falling off too often! 🙂

Hope you liked it and see you soon.

Yours,
Enrika

Leave a Reply

