All about the silky hands and hair!


Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Do you know the feeling when you are really happy about the product you are using? This time I want to say that I am so happy (never was so excited about the drug store products!) that want to buy for all my friends and family members to see how good it is and I will repurchase every single of it for many more times for sure.

Let’s start with the hand soap. Firstly, let me say that I have never thought that there will be a day when I will write in my blog about the hand soap! Haha, sounds hilarious. First time I tried this hand soap at my boyfriends parents house. I was so surprised about the silky feeling, cherry scent- which stays on a hands for a few hours and most importantly that it is a Lithuanian product made by Margarita! It is so creamy and moisturizing. The cherry extract protects your hands from every day environmental damage and milk proteins moisture the skin and stimulates cell regeneration.

If you have a chance- try it! You won’t be unsatisfied ❀

Continuing the topic about the silky hands, simply a MUST HAVE is a hand cream. Especially when a weather is pretty cold, you have to moisturise them more often than usually, to keep them nice and protected. Β I was a big Dove fan before, but not super crazy about their products. Until I found this hand cream. After I bought the first tube, on my next day I went back to the store and purchased 2 more! πŸ™‚ It’s even better that a body oil from goodness series, can you imagine?! All my colleagues at work already tried it, I mean I persisted them to try it, because is freaking amazing! It leave your skin luminous and silky. You just want to touch the hands more and more. Skin feels like you just had a few hours of SPA, but the reality is that you use it every day and everywhere you go. You simply cannot stop of applying more and more…

Last, but not least is 3 Miracle Oil from Aussie. It is a lightweight oil treatment for dry and damaged hair. I tried so many different hair treatments, serums and oils. This one became one of my top hair oils ( let’s not forget Biosilk). It consists of Australian macadamia nut oil, australian jojoba seed oil and avocado oil. All the key ingredients to have the flawless hair are together in one bottle. You need just 1-3 pumps on your palms, massage it and apply directly to your hair. It can be used on a dry or wet hair. Leaves a soft scent which lasts for all day. Especially I love applying it on the splits, so you can see the difference immediately.

Will repurchase every single of them for many more times for sure! Let me know if you have tried it and what are your opinions!

Yours,
Enrika

Leave a Reply

