Sunny Autumn


12

A cup of coffee, colorful leaves and a music in my headphones. This is why I love autumn. You feel so cozy, relaxed and full of energy.  The last two weekends I was travelling (keep checking for a future post from Italy) and of course I shoot many outfit pictures. This time, very casual and daily. Hope you will like it ❤

SONY DSC                      Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

SONY DSC                      Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

1f1ce7e8-7877-4e54-a49b-9da4cab5c0ce

I know that lately I make the  posts to rare, but trust me. I am trying my best. It is so hard to find the right time when you are working full time, having a boyfriend and lots of things to do at home. As my favorite autumn is here already, I will try to do it on a weekly basis or you can always see my daily pictures on my instagram profile @worldbyenrika

002dcfdf-be2b-4d3e-9552-7d4738335904

62ee66f3-7db7-46cd-b6f6-f66e21a9f362

It was amazing to travel with my love for the last two weeks together. Being only two of us, exploring new places, laughing and eating delicious food. It is called Quality Time. Really recommend to do it at least for a few days. You will feel the difference so fast of how you become happier together and forget the routine in a past.

edec6949-342d-4168-955e-0ba3589db391

SONY DSC                      Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Write in a comments your ideas for a future post. And for now, I can give you a small hint what will be soon on my blog: Outfit pictures from Venice, News from Maybelline, New Autumn recipes and much more.

Shirt- Ralph Lauren
Jeans- Pieces

Bag- Chanel Boy
Shoes- All Star 
Watch- Fossil
Sunglasses- So Real by Dior

Yours,
Enrika

 

2 thoughts on “Sunny Autumn

Leave a Reply

