Escape from the city and yourself. Part II. Lookbook


Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Hello Dears,

This time will be less writing, but more pictures. The last few days, I have such a weird feelings about my future. I want to change my career radically, that is why I am planning to apply for one more bachelor degree from the next year.

It will be completely different field, a similar to the one I was supposed to study 5 years ago (huh, time goes so fast!),  but it’s too early to talk about it. I am not sure if I will get in. A lot of ideas are happening right now in my mind. Also, I was thinking about changing my job (Again, I know). So I just need to settle down, and see what are the opportunities. 

But let’s have a look at one of the most casual looks, which made me feel warm again after swimming in a sea for quite a while! 🙂

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Sweater- Envii
Shorts- Monki
Sandals- Birkenstock

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

My beautiful friend, who was so amazing to take the best care of me, show around everything and simply enjoy every minute together ❤

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Cheers to you and have a look at the afternoon. There should be one more beauty post! 🙂

Yours,
Enrika

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Leave a Reply

