One more beautiful wedding.


Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Hello my dears!

After a month, I finally have time to write again. I’ve been so busy lately with my full time job and also we went home to Lithuania for  bit, so needed to relax.

But today I want to share with you my Nr.2 Wedding look. This time I wanted something more classy. No more pink and super girlish.

As a statement piece, I chose this beautiful skirt from Pierre Balmain.  I’m simply in love with it, cause you can wear it with any kind of style. Match perfect for high-heels and more luxy look, or just take a small clutch and wear Converse or Vans and you will still look fabulous.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Nude high-heels from Aldo helped to brighten the outfit, together as the nude clutch. So the whole look doesn’t look too dark, which in my opinion would be too much. Off-shoulder blouse added some more feminine look and feeling. It has beautiful laced long sleeves, which creates kind of a bell look.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Nonetheless, I caught the brides bouquet AGAIN which made me feel sooooo happy! So will see to what it will turn out 🙂 Maybe one day I will share a post about my wedding planning.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I found only this picture where I am alone and you can see a full look. Sorry for the background!

Wanna hear your comments about this look, so please comment bellow. You can also see my previous wedding look Here, so tell me which one you liked more 🙂

Promise that will write now more often! So stay tuned or follow my daily pictures on instagram : @worldbyenrika

Yours,
Enrika

2 thoughts on “One more beautiful wedding.

Leave a Reply

