Granola Bar Recipe.


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Hello my loves!

As you might know from my Instagram account ( if not, follow me on worldbyenrika), I am spending a small fortune every day at Starbucks, just because of granola bars. So last day, I was browsing pinterest for an hour and searching for a delicious and EASY to make recipes. 

In the end it turned out that I improvised and mixed a few recipes into one, but! It turned out so delicious and I will make it one more on a weekend for sure! 🙂 So want to share MY recipe with you and maybe you will have some ideas for me as well.


You will need: 

2 cups of granola or oats
1/3 of maple syrup or honey
1/4 of peanut butter

That was the key ingredients, you can improvise and add some topping of what you prefer or like mostly. Here is what I added.

Topping:

Almonds, chia seeds, coconut flakes, dried peaches, goji berries. Next time I will make with blueberries, dried bananas and raspberries. 


You can bake in the oven for like 15min, at 180C or put in the fridge for a few hours.
Super easy and fast to make, but most importantly it’s very delicious and I will stop spending money at Starbucks! 🙂

Just improvise, don’t be afraid of making a ‘mistake’ cause where are no mistakes in a kitchen. Maybe you will create your own recipe. Take a picture, upload on instagram and tag me (@worldbyenrika) would love to see how it turned out for you!

Good luck and Bon Appetite! 🙂

Yours, Enrika

Leave a Reply

