Beautiful pastel wedding look.


Welcome back to my blog, my Dears! ❀

I’m still in a holiday mood and every day thinking of how I will go back (already next month). Want to share some memories and pictures from our friends wedding. It was SO SO SO beautiful. I was crying a few times from happiness and that beauty around me.
Here is my outfit. Now I’m thinking that maybe I needed to take a different kind of shirt, but in general I was really happy and feeling like a princess ❀

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Skirt- H&M
Shoes- Moss Copehagen
Blouse- Zara

Beautiful lace skirt was so pretty looking, only that I don’t know where I will wear it next time, but I hope it will be enough of events! Silver heels, top and clutch was a really nice match as well.
And the statement piece (apart of the skirt) was mas cardigan. I took it from my mom, which she god as a present. It’s a hand made cardigan, with hundreds of beads embroidered all over. Very elegant and expensive thing, which will go definitely to my daughters wardrobe.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

For me, one of the most beautiful things at the church is the ceilings.Β  Couldn’t resist to these ones as well.

Now there is one more headache for the next months wedding. Need to find another outfit, have a few ideas already, but most likely it will change anyways after a few weeks! πŸ˜€

Wanna say big thanks to our friends for inviting, and ALL THE BEST in creating a new family! ❀

Hope you liked reading and see you soon!

Yours,
Enrika

 

4 thoughts on “Beautiful pastel wedding look.

Leave a Reply

