Home Sweet Home. Lookbook


Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

It’s the best feeling to be at HOME. With your family, your pets and being surrounded by love. This time, I’m staying just for a few days, we came to our friends wedding and will be back to Copenhagen.

I don’t know why, but lately I’m starting to feel like moving back to Lithuania. I miss my family a lot, my friends, my language and just the feeling of HOME. I think after a few years, or maybe even sooner I will move back.

But today I just want to share those beautiful pictures and give some positive smile and feeling to you as well. Have a look at my Cosmos mood and the style. All the outfit detail will be below.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I decided to wear a very simple but at the same time different and sparkly dress from Top Shop, my shiny sandals from Aldo, sunnies from Dior and Β River Island cardigan.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I was feeling so great in this dress. I think should start wearing it to my work as well, cause it gives me such a positive and cozy atmosphere inside myself, that I start feeling that I could fly! Hah, you can see it in my picture! πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I don’t want to go back that this feeling is getting me crazy.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

What do you think of this outfit? This beautiful dress can make every girl to feel like a princess! Laces, hand made embroidery and tulle… ❀

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My biggest kisses to you and see you next time. I should go and try to sleep, as tomorrow is a wedding day. Need to be fresh and ready to party all night long! ❀

Yours,Enrika

5 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home. Lookbook

Leave a Reply

