Sunny Copenhagen and my Lookbook.


Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Hello my beautiful friends!

Finally I have some time to make a post for you! At the moment I’m sitting on a floor at the airport and waiting for my flight which is delayed (naaahhh) after a rush at the security check (I had way to much of cosmetics and skin care), finally I can relax and keep waiting for my flight not being nervous anymore. 

So with no more story telling about my travelling, I wanna share my new Lookbook and some pictures from the beautiful and sunny Copenhagen.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

This is what I’m wearing: 

Dress- Olsen
Shoes- Massimo Dutti
Clutch- Moss Copenhagen
Sunnies- So Real Dior

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Copenhagen is completely different when it’s warm and sunny. All the people are going out to the city, enjoying cold drinks at the cafe’s or doing pick nicks at the parks. If you never been in Copenhagen, definitely come when it’s Summer or Spring!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
One of the most beautiful bridges in Copenhagen. We have been taking a canal tour. 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
And my favorite guy in a world ❤

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

So this is it! Hope you liked it and next post will be already from the beautiful Lithuania!

Yours,
Enrika

One thought on “Sunny Copenhagen and my Lookbook.

Leave a Reply

