Dior nail care and beauty


img_4753

 

Hello my beautiful friends! I was gone AGAIN and for a long time not writing any reviews or anything else. But you know, when you work full time and have some home stuff to do as well, there is simply no time to blog. Which is really sad, but all of us have to prioritize something. Right?

So today, I want to sharemy new 2 favorite products for nails. I found it a month ago and can say that the price is really worth! Dior skin care products was never my super favorites, I have always preferred to buy Estee Lauder or Chanel, but this time I ‘m really happy that I have tried!


Let’s start with the Crème Abricot Fortifying Cream For Nails. It’s a rich, creamy salve that nourishes and conditions cuticles and nails. Very (really very) creamy and kind of sticky in the beginning til it get’s absorbed into the skin.

Created in 1963, Dior’s “Cult-favorite Magic Multi-tasker” is the key to truly terrific nails. This creamy salve encourages nail growth, improves nail strength, and conditions cuticles. It can be massaged into the base of nail pre- or post- polish.

Because of the texture, for both hands it’s enough just a few taps into the cream. Gently massage the nail and all around the cuticles. On the package it say’s that for the best results it’s better to apply you are going to sleep. But I do every time I feel the need. As the whole of my life I had problems with the cuticles, now it’s a life saver. If you have breaking, bleeding, super dry cuticles as i have (should say had), you won’t buy anything else later. Cause it really does it’s job. after almost a moth of using this cream, I don’t have any more hard and breaking cuticles. It’s soft and moisturized and looks healthy.
Already after the first time of using it- you will see a Magical results.


Next one is Dior Nail Glow polish. It’s a nail enhancer that gives your natural nails a shiny, healthy glow. With one universal shade, this unique nail lacquer enhances the color of your natural nails. When applied on bare nails, the pinks of the nails become pinker and the whites become whiter for a shining finish and healthy-glow effect.

It’s my first this kind of nail polish I have used. It dries almost immediately and leaves your nails with a healthy and natural shine. Gives super soft pinkish glow and the best part that it stays for more than a week! Can you imagine?! I know that I will re-purchase it again as the Abricot cream for sure. It’s just the way my nail looks now I can give 1000 stars for these 2 products.

I know that the price is pretty high, but trust me- it does REALLY work and gives you the best results.
Both products are almost the same price. Around 24 Euros. Go and spend it, cause it’s the best!

Have you tried any of them? Would like to know your opinions and ideas!

Thank you for reading, Enrika

 

Leave a Reply

