Color your life


I’m moving forward by leaving the black clothes in a wardrobe and taking more colors. I don’t know if it’s only for me, but when you wear more colors, you feel inside more positive, happier and it brightens your day much more.

Of course, black is classic, and you always feel safe and confident, but as I told before, for the summer you have to wear more colours.

This time I chose to wear:

T-shirt- Monki
Jeans- H&M
Coat- Calvin Klein
Bag- Aldo
Scarf- Miu Miu
Shoes- don’t remember where I have bought it (4years ago)

 

 

Yours, Enrika

7 thoughts on “Color your life

Leave a Reply

