Essie nail polish



I am not a pro of reviewing nail polishes, but really want to share my experience with Essie. I have bought this nail polish many months ago, and actually forgot about my purchase πŸ˜€

So, the name of this colour is vested interest. Kind of bluish/greenish. Dries very fast and on my nails lasts up to 4-5 days.

What I like mostly about this polish is that it’s super easy to apply, it has a wide brush and the polish in a good consistence.

I was in a hurry, so I made it not so pretty, but I tried my best. Sorry.. πŸ˜€

Yours, Enrika

4 thoughts on “Essie nail polish

Leave a Reply

