DIY- old home cardigan


Today I’m having one of these cozy days at home, when you want to do some crafts, clean wardrobe or your makeup.

So I have found my old cardigan, which was one of my favorites for a long time. Sadly, now it fits only for wearing at home. I can say that it’s like a treasure box today for me πŸ˜‚ I found so many things, which I have forgotten already.

You can see all my process on my Youtube channel, I add the link HERE . Please go and check it ❀️

It’s a nice idea, and hopw it will inspire you as well. It gives some new feeling and a clothe piece looks much nicer and fresher!


Don’t forget to subscribe and give your thumbs up!

Yours, Enrika

Leave a Reply

