Copenhagen Fashion Week


What a busy week is waiting for me this week!! Today will start going for a shopping, need to make so many different outfits, tomorrow meeting my friend and having my nails done and from Wednesday it starts.

I am so happy!! It was my first time getting invitations as a press person for a  fashion shows. Like in other cities, Fashion Week it’s a big deal! You can meet so many important people, develop your network and etc.

Wanna share with you where I will go and tell a bit about each of them.

So let’s start with Barbara I Gongini.

 

My first visit will be on Wednesday. I am a big fan of Barbara I Gongini style. It is super unisex, stylish and different.

The brand is Nordic and established in the field of international luxury Avant-Garde fashion design. What it is important for me personaly, that the key purpose of the brand, is to focus on individuality strength and not sexual orientation or sex.

Every piece is so much tailored and personalized. So I can’t wait to see what it will be on Wenesday ❤️

But Thursday is fylly booked in my calendar, no idea how I will manage to do everything!

Will start with Fashion Hong Kong

 

Fashion Hong Kong is a series of overseas promotional events organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council to introduce Hong Kong fashion designers and labels to the global fashion arena. As the only Asian show at Copenhagen Fashion Week, Fashion Hong Kong is back to introduce three top-notch Hong Kong fashion designers, Doris Kath Chan, Kenax Leung and Lulu Cheung.- text from copenhagenfashionweek.dk 

It will be interesting to see as the Asian designers are making really nice collections last yeas!

After Hong Kong will go to After Hours by Culture.

Will be a new AW16 collection and some drinks, just the biggest problem is what to where?!  Hope I will meet a lot of nice people and will be nice to enjoy the collection.

After that,  my friend showed the Trollbeads event and wants to go together as we are both collecting it.

So just need to buy a ticket today and go there on Thursday ❤️ It’s written that it will be a goodie bag as well, and we know that everybody likes presents 😊

Last but not least for Thursday will be my friends event at Crime Passionnel. If you are in Copenhagen- stop by!


We will celebrate birth of Sensual & Decadent- scent which goes beyond luxury and glamour by Mr. Laurent Mazzone.

Some champagne bubbles, amazing smel and talks will be exactly what I will need after a long day.

And here is Friday already, my last day as a press person.

Will start with Federico D’Angelo at the most beautiful hotel in Copenhagen D’Angleterre.

Will be autumn-winter collection called Mars 1950 featuring Josephin Bergsoe jewellery.  After the show I was invited to the After Party as well, but don’t know what to do as at the same time, I have an invitation for another collection.

It will be Weekday SS16 Denim Collection Launch. As you can see my schedule is pretty booked, but can you imagine what is a feeling, when you realize that your blogging is getting much better because of all these invitations! 😍❤️

Nevertheless, will try to upload before some cosmetics reviews before and then start to prepare for the show.

Keep tuned!

Yours, Enrika

Leave a Reply

