What is on my lips?


IMG_0590

 

Time is running so fast and I was super busy last week with work and also this one as it is my last week at the old job. So sorry, but from the next week you will have to read more, as I will be booming my Blog! 🙂

Today I would like to talk about MAC CREMESHEEN Creme D’Nude lipstick. Super soft, creamy and with delicious smell. It is always in my purse now, as it fits with every outfit and especially for work!

 

You can even use it as a lip balm, as it moisturizes your lips fully. It is infused with pearlized pigments and a moisturizing serum blend.  Nevertheless I add my YSL Volupte Tint-in-oil lipoil for more shine. A review about YSL lipoil you can read HERE .

IMG_0592

 

Totally must have for both products and tell me bellow in a comments if you have tried it and what are your ideas? ❤

Thank you for reading!

 

Yours, Enrika

2 thoughts on “What is on my lips?

Leave a Reply

