Metropolife posters


My dear friend, Tuni, started a web shop on her blog! A scent of Scandinavian style, simplicity and cleanliness. All these posters are so adorable!


For myself, I have a “Travel” poster, which fits everywhere! Every time I look at it,I just want to plan my holidays and explore a world.

It is also a nice idea for a present or just to spoil yourself and decorate your home.

Use my code ” ENRIKA ” and you will get 20% discount! ❤

Check her blog and a web shop at www.metropolife.net/shop and I can guarantee that you will love it ❤

 

Yours, Enrika ❤

Leave a Reply

