YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil 


Christmas is nice not only because of the coziness and that you meet your family and friends, but also because of presents!

As I showed you yesterday my Pinky World,  today want to share one of the “ingredients”- it’s YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil.  I got it from my boyfriends mother and you know, I felt in love immediately. Before, I never heard about it and already know that on Sunday I will buy more for sure in the airport duty free! ❤️

So, talking about this lip color. It has 4 different ingredients which makes an amazing feeling on a lips- Apricot Kernel Oil, Coriander Fruit Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, and Possiflora Edulis Seed Oil:  which provides deep deep hydration.

What I love mostly it is the applicator, it has a perfect shape which makes the lip color to apply so much easier! And the smell.. OMG.. It is FANTASTIC! Not sure if it’s from the oil or something else, but I want to eat it! Ha ha ❤️

Have a look of how to apply, in order to have the perfect results.

 

http://www.yslbeautyus.com/volupte-tint-in-oil/

 

And amazing tutorial made with professional make-up artist from YSL Beauty. Have a look Here!

To summarize, definitely worth to try and I can even say that it is a Must Have!  Smell, applicator and moisturized lips! What can be better?

Have you tried this? Share you ideas with me bellow ❤️

Yours, Enrika  

One thought on “YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil 

Leave a Reply

