Make a birthday wish 


Thank you my loves for so many birthday wishes!! ❤️ I feel pleased ❤️  I know that all the wishes will come true! Such a good feeling to know that someones remember you on this special day and that you are not alone, that you are important for someone.

Want to share my days pictures❤️ I had a cozy dinner with my boyfriend, and this Friday I am meeting with my friends to make a blast night!


Super delicious, creamy mushroom soup!

Mussels with vegies ❤️

I am a meet lover, so to have a good stake is very important! 😀

And for the desert a crème-brûlée❤️



Everyone who lives in Denmark has to visit this French restaurant. It is called Mon-Amore. Super delicious cuisine!

Thank you one more time, for making me feel special ❤️

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

