New babes in a family❤️ 


Who don’t love sales and shopping? Especially, when you can find a really good quality product!

This time (like always I could say so) I found ballerinas from Gucci ❤️ 

Leather outsole and insole, monogramed front and suuuuper comfortable. I can see already my tomorrow’s outfit for work.

Black tights, wool dress, those ballerinas and a big leather bag!

Keep updated to see it! ❤️👠
P.s. Don’t forget to check my giveaway post! Just a few days left😍

With Love,

Enrika

One thought on “New babes in a family❤️ 

Leave a Reply

