Arabesque wood and peonies ❤️


  

All the time I was a little bit sceptical about &other stories beauty products, but after I tried, now I have aldready 5 products (keeping in mind that I bought it this month!) 😂 

I wanted to change my perfume scent  to something more fresh, and a bit of citrus. So I have found a perfect smell there…

Arabesque wood eau de toilette– intriguing oud and deep woody notes come together with hints of citrus and watery accords, sharing an inner secret of tangerine.
Top: Lemon, Ginger, Watery Accord

Heart: Petit Grain, Tangerine

Base: Amber, Moss, Agarwood
And even that is summer now, I always carry with me a hand cream. This deeply-hydrating yet lightweight hands moisturiser that leaves skin feeling like silk with a delicate fragnant veil. Dusty violets settlong among bergamot trees and peony dreams.. ❤️


Both smells stays for more than 24 hours. In every step you leave a trail of fragrance for others.
With Love,

Enrika 

Leave a Reply

