City Sport fashion


  
Want to share with you this super awesome set from Romwe Fashion

The material is super soft, light and nice- perfect for summer. So you can feel that your skin is breathing! 

  

I was so glad when I opened the parcel and saw these clothes! Romwe really made my morning. Just those shiny golden stickers on a top are not holding so well, but still I’m very happy with what I received ❤️

You can order it here Romwe

  

The delivery was super fast. I received the parcel within a week, and it was packed super nicely! 

Want to say again a big thank you Romwe for collaborating and making my wardrobe even fuller! 😀 

Definitely recommend to try and order from their website. And actually it was a good idea to take a one size bigger in case it would be too small. 


P.s.  Bag and Shoes – Aldo

  

With Love,
Enrika

Leave a Reply

