Living in Copenhagen


IMG_7625

Beautiful city, beautiful country- Copenhagen. I am so happy that I decided to move here after living 3 years in another Danish city, called Sønderborg.

As might you know from the stories and jokes about Denmark, it is not so often then you can enjoy sun and a good weather! 😊

But when it happens, all the streets and parks are full of people, that is why I want to share some beautiful moments and of course my outfits with the descriptions of the brands.

IMG_7708

Dress- H&M

Shoes- H&M

Bag- Flea market (you can find there so many good things! )

IMG_7926

And like any normal human being, I love to have time just for myself. When I can have a cup of coffee in a city with a croissant and just enjoy the sunshine. Of course with my new love.  What can be better than a white monogrammed LV bag as the best companion? 😀

Have you ever been in Denmark? Share your experiences with me! ❤️

With Love,

Enrika

One thought on “Living in Copenhagen

Leave a Reply

