Future posts


 
Hello my,dears!

I am so so so sorry for not posting anything for a long time! The last few weeks have been so busy.. I want to show you what I have in my to post list for the upcoming week ( I will try my best!) 
So have a look:

  
Benefit hydra-smooth lip color. Very nice shade and feeling on a lips!

  
One of my outfits! Will write you what brand it is,prices and where you can buy it ❤️

   
      
 I was so happy after I received the parcel from Soufeel company! ❤️

  

And some of my Shopping Pearls ❤️

   

     
Last but not least announce is of course food. Want to share some ideas from my loves birthday and also amazing sushi from the best restaurant in town! Will write the recipe of gnocchi  as well! 

   

  

  

  

  

   
Keep updated for all these future posts ❤️ 

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

