DUSTY Girls


IMG_5971

Dusty Girls is made by MooGoo- healthy and natural cosmetics. They have created the makeup that doesn’t damage the skin and looks natural and healthy. And I can agree with that! After applying Dusty Girls makeup, my face looked totally natural and it was hard to say that I had any makeup! And of course the packing… OMG! After I opened the box I was so delighted. Pastel summerish colours, each item is placed in separate boxes which makes to look very cute. But let’s start from the beginning.

IMG_6239

Earth Cream- it is a BB cream and a foundation together. It covers very well and you need just a small drop for the whole face. I have a medium shade, so it fits perfectly for me. It covers any blemishes and even out skin tone. It is perfect for a daily use, because it has UV protection and some acne fighting ingredients. I use it on may OFF days, then I go for a shopping or have a short working day.  I felt that my skin was moisturized and looking healthy. That is what is most important. ❀️

IMG_6235

Natural Mineral Foundation Powder- I have a medium shade as well. Very light and weightless. It has some shimmering as well, which makes the face look absolutely finished. Looks very nice on a sun due to the shimmer and gives some playful effect. Combining the cream and this powder, you can get a super clear, healthy and fresh results!

And of course using it with Kabuki Brush, powder distributes evenly. The brush is so soft and makes a nice feeling on a face and a body, keeping in mind that it is not with animal hair!

IMG_6236

Night Fall Mascara- it is completely different mascara comparing with the rest I have. After applying first time, I could say already that it is a natural mascara. It is perfect to use for creating a natural or beach look. Your eyelashes just shows their natural beauty and no “extra black drama” on your face. It contains acacia gum, so it is easy to remove, actually it just rubs off as the day goes on. It has also Jojoba Oil, which is super healthy for the skin and lashes, and makes application a breeze.
Perfect to have in a summer! If you will be camping or having any holidays, trips and etc. it is a perfect thing to have in your purse, because you will not need to have a makeup remover!

IMG_6237

Last but not least, Argyle Pink Lip Shine- first then I saw it, I thought that it will be a very strong colour, but after I applied it, it was so soft and nice, that now I have it always in my purse with all the lipsticks and balms (I have maybe 7 different ones always with me πŸ˜€ ) It actually moisturized my lips and gave a super nice  and soft shine. You can use it as a lip balm or as a lipstick!

All in all, I am very happy with DUSTY Girls Cosmetics and I know that in my future I will use it for sure! and of course it is a perfect present for yourself or your friends!   You can order all the makeup here  http://dustygirls.com.au

Strongly advice!

I want to say a big THANK YOU to Daniella from MooGOO for a very nice collaboration ❀

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

