Mineral fluid foundation by Nuxe


  

A surprising combination of certified organic fruit water (10%) and mineral powders, this bi-phase foundation gives a natural-looking made-up result and matte complexion with no need of retouching. The water phase combines extract of organic peach pulp and organic orange water, and offers comfort and softness.- The powder phase combines mineral powders and mineral pigments to even, smooth and absorb excess of sebum. 

  

I have a Vanilla shade it suits for all skin types. As I have this foundation for a long time already, today actually it reminded me of Dior air. Super light, very watery and oil-free. Of course it is organic and paraben-free so it is perfect for me then I have alergy. 

In general, I like this foundation, because the skin looks so natural and weightless. It is hard to see that I am wearing any foundation at all! ❤️ 

Reminder: shake vigorously before use!

Have you tried products from Nuxe- what is your impression of the brand? I’m looking forward to hear more reviews ❤️

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

