Healthy cosmetics from Marmozel


  

This adorable beauty actually decorates my dressing table! It is a hand made natural products-cosmetics from Lithuania called Marmozel. So Parisian…

All the materials are organic and certified. Produces from unrefined vegetable oils, aromatic herbal water, herbal powders, extracts, waxes, clays and essential oils!

Let’s start my journey with Marmozel ❤️

 

 

Moisturizing nourishing face cream. It is a bit oily, due to the ingredients of avocado, sunflower seed, sweet almond and apricot kernel oils. But then you put just a small amount onto wet skin it absorbs very well, at least for me. I could see that my skin became lighten and allways nourished. Love it!

But for the people with oily skin I don’t think it would suit very well. 

  

 

The next one is Floral Facial toner. Very nice! I always have it now in my purse ❤️ Refresh your skin instantly by leaving luxorious sent of roses and jasmin. It is recommended to be used before applying some cream or oil, but I even spray it during my work hours then I feel that the skin gets dry. Or even if you don’t wear any make-up but you spend the whole day outside it’s nice to refresh your face and take out all the pollution. This spray tonic actually moisturize and purifies the skin and of course this amazing smell stays for a long time on a face ❤️

 

 Natural deodorant with Alum powder. Very easy and comfortable to use! Leaves some herbs and roses smell and most importantly does not clog pores and does not disrupt the body’s elimination functions. I really liked it, because it really works! And even you can carry it in your purse and no one will recognize that it is deodorant. 

 

 

Lip balm with camomile and pitch. Softens so well my lips that I want to apply more and more! 😄 My lips looks nourished and protected against coldness ordryness all the time ❤️  Has a specific smell but you cannot taste it! 

All in all, I felt in Love with Marmozel ❤️ Highly recommend to try it. They have products for hair, men and even home! 

Visit their website Here 

Thank you Marmozel! ❤️

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

