Morning routine




My morning starts like this ❤️ A cup of coffee, mirror and a makeup. Today I have tried a new Dior nude air serum foundation. I was afraid to buy the whole bottle so I have asked for a small tester, and you know what? I’m glad that I have not bought it. Of course it has some advantages. For example it is really weightless and natural glowth on a face, but you can have the same look by using any BB cream. So only 3*

What I highly recommend is Lip re-plumping concentrate from Top Secrets. It truly redifines lip contour by making your lips look so well shaped and smooth. You can use it as a lip balm or even as a lipstick. 5*

  

Leave a Reply

