Best skin ever- Seabuckthorn




I have heard loads of comments about Living Libations brand and it’s magical power of all the products. And one day I received a small gift from them: Best skin ever- Seabuckthorn. I can totally agree that it is one of the best oils I have tried in my life. You can use it as moisturizer and cleanser. In other words it is all-in-one both for face and body. It is suitable for all skin types and you trust me, the skin changes completely. Starts to look much healthier, brighter and younger. I use it every morning and night.

All pure Organic and/or Wild crafted ingrediants: super-critical Sea buckthorn oil, golden jojoba oil, virgin coconut oil, famanu oil, lavender, vetiver, grapefruit, and palmarosa essential oils. 

5*!! You can order it  Here 

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

