Vintage Voyage 




Then you find or get something very unique, vintage and old (at least me) I always want to keep it for a long time. This wallet I got from my Mum. At first, I was thinking where to use it so it was hanging just as decoration in my apartment. A few days ago I decided to use it as my wallet! And guess what?! I felt in love!❤️

You can go to the shop and keep this small beauty as your purse, at least in Copenhagen everyone there looking sooo much!! 😄 



As you already know, most of the time my outfit is completely or almost black, so it fits perfectly to me! ❤️ 

Tiny, golden beauty…

What do you think? 😊

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

