Work day


Very light makeup, black clothes and a fun pop for my lovely black.

Have a look☺️





Today for my makeup I was using:

Foundation Chanel Vitalumiere eclat. Very light and smooth,easy to apply and very compact. 

Powder Terracotta 4 seasons from Guerlain. I have a shade of brunettes 05. And Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose powder. I have translucent shade so it fits for contrasting the skin and overall small shine. 

Eyeshadows from Chanel Les 4 Ombres, I have 238 Tisse Paris shades. Actually I don’t like so much this palette so I use only two colors.  Also another eyeshadows palette I used today is Estee Lauder Pure Color. I have sterling plums shade. Totally adore these eyeshadows. It stays for the whole day and very smooth. 

Diorshow extase mascara, you can read more about it in my previous review 😊 

And finally the lipstick also from Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy, shade potent.

If you have any questions or anything, don’t hesitate to ask ❤️

With Love,

Enrika

Leave a Reply

