Beautiful morning ❤️


IMG_2983

First of all, I want to Thank you all for following my blog. We reached more than 1450 followers! I am so happy ❤️ Without your support and reading I wouldn’t reach it.

So I want to start the morning with a cozy atmosphere, some coffee, butterflies and flowers.. I want to feel Spring so badly that I even don’t wear so much black any more! 😄 keeping in mind, it’s my favorite colour 😊

IMG_2975

I have never seen the coffee brewer in the bag! It was one of the presents for our house warming party. Actually, it is so comfortable and easy to use. You just have to open the bag, fill it up with boiling water and brew for 3-6 min. Voilia! Your coffee is ready! ☺️ Nevertheless, the bag is recyclable!

IMG_2977

My new favorite cup from Miss Etoile . It is super fabulous, I like the design, and especially that it has my E letter ❤️ You can find loads of beautiful, girly, cozy things at their store. Have a look ☕️

I wish you all to have a beautiful and cozy day. Don’t worry about the problems if you have them, because nothing last forever! Keep smiling and the world will smile to you ❤️

With Love,
Enrika

2 thoughts on “Beautiful morning ❤️

Leave a Reply

