New babes <3


Every women loves shopping and I am not an exception..

Here is my latest items I have added in my wardrobe.

Ostrich bag. I just simply could not resist for a good deal:))

IMG_2339

IMG_2338

IMG_2336

Classy, stylish and and my favorite combination of black and gold. The leather feels so nice. It looks pretty small but you can put a lot of things inside!:)

IMG_2347

The next “babe” – leather belt. I have hundreds of them, but this one was in my “wishes list” and guess what?! Dreams came true!:))

IMG_2322

IMG_2402

All the shopacholics will agree with me, that a perfect item and a good offer is just what you need to make your day brighter!

With Love,
Enrika

4 thoughts on “New babes <3

Leave a Reply

