Today’s choice


Then I am in a really good mood I like to wear some bright colors.
Today as the eyeshadows I used 2 shades from Youngblood mineral cosmetics.

2015/01/img_2070-0.jpg
It is a crushed mineral eyeshadows which are perfect for any skin type. Those eyeshadows give eyes an instant dose of luminous colour and brightness.
Today I have used Heather Smoke- a vibrant purple shimmer and Tourmaline.

It last for the whole day and what I definitely like that it does not crumble.

As well I put some Moons satin (09) eyeshadows from Estee Lauder palette. I have bought it last year and it is absolutely fabulous. Deep colours last for 48hours!!

2015/01/img_2071.jpg

I wish you all to have a beautiful day! And don’t forget to SMILE, because it is better than any make up!

With love,
Enrika ❤️

2015/01/img_2069.jpg

Leave a Reply

