Train essentials


I am taking a train almost every day to reach my work. Without these essentials it would be pretty hard. As all of us know- in women’s bag you can find everything. Here is my top of today.

2015/01/img_1873.jpg

Innocent juice- mango and orange taste- my favorite! It’s never concentrated and it is a blend of 9 oranges and 3/4 of a crushed mango.

Of course many lipsticks and balms. These 3 are my TOP ones. The Body Shop lip balm smells heavenly and softens your lips instantly. Another Too Faced lip gloss is changing color according to your mood! Isn’t it cool?! It can be from the icy pink to the raspberries pink. And one of the new lip glosses I have, it is Maybelline Colorama nothing special, last maximum for 1 hour but it is always a good idea to have some extra things in your purse!:)

The next one is Chanel powder Les Beiges, No 40. I used it more as a blush. Actually nothing special but at least it last for almost the whole day.

Of course my pink notebook and a book to kill a time in the train;)
As well I cannot travel without any body moisturizer. Today I had from St. Tropez tan optimizer body moisturizer. It does not give any color but it smells nice and softens your skin a lot!

The last but not least my Chloe clutch. Sometimes I use it as my mini wallet, sometimes as a purse for my cosmetics.

Write your thoughts and comments below :))

Leave a Reply

